20/20 Society


Raised in cash and pledges

Supporting the “Vision of Future Healthcare” in Our Community

The Flagler 20/20 Society includes community members who support a “20/20 Vision of Future Healthcare” for Flagler County. Their patronage provides quality, state-of-the-art health care and community wellness to Flagler County by supporting the Florida Hospital Flagler Foundation. These community individuals and businesses have committed to provide an ongoing annual gift of $1,000 or $2,500 for the Gold level. (See * below).

Due to the generosity of Florida Hospital Flagler absorbing Foundation expenses, starting in 2016, one hundred percent (100%) of the 20/20 Society contributions will be used to support Foundation/Hospital priorities and programs in the areas of greatest need with no administration fees.

Society Members

(Move mouse over graph to see values)

Flagler 20/20 Society Members

Jerry and Ada Abernathy – GOLD
Alliance Financial Partners
Dr. and Mrs. Dennis T. Alter
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis K. Bayer, Atty.
Dr. and Mrs. Mulki S. Bhat
Stephen R. Bickel, M.D. – GOLD
Carolyn D. Bouck
Skidley Bidlin
Hallie M. Bradley
Joseph and Carol Bryant
George and Judy Cash
Michael and Cathy Chiumento
Coconuts Car Wash
Blue Coltharp, M.D.
Bob and Anna Marie Dalles
Robert M. Davis
Steven and Janice Davis
Michael and Melissa DeBusk
Ellie and Doug Decker
Daryl Dolderer-Ielardi
Barton and Ann Doubet
Joan Dowling
Charles Duva, M.D.
Jim and Helen Faust
Leon and Diana Figliuolo – GOLD
Captain and Mrs. Donald L. Finch
Flagler County Broadcasting, LLC
Jim and Chris Freytag
Peter Freytag – GOLD
Robert and Katheryn Freytag
Sue Freytag – GOLD
Mark and Shayla Gerling
GHWC Grand Haven Woman’s Club
Ronald and Elsa Gibbons
Tom and Linda Gibbs

Don and Marilyn Gingles
Peter and Natalya Gordon
Gene and Carol Gould
Granny Nannies
Tom and Diane Guertin
Jim and LaVerne Guines
Richard A. Haas – GOLD
Dr. and Mrs. Robert E. Haley
Hammock Beach Resort
Isaiah and Charlene Harris
Melvin and Dorna Haught
John and Mary Heise
Michael and Lisa Heller
Thomas and Linda Hellman
Charles M. Helm
Mark and Mitzi Hofmann
Howard and Barbara Holley
Home Instead Senior Care
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen A. Horn
Dan and Debora Ignatuk
Intracoastal Bank
Nicholas and Kelli Jebbia
Jelena R. Kaveney
Jason and Jennifer Kephart
Tom Lutz & Valerie Keith – GOLD
Jack and Jeanne Kiley
JoAnne King & David Rodziewicz
Dr. Kizhake C. Kurian
Doug and Sarah Lantier
Leighton-Oare Foundation, Inc.
Bertrand and Joyce Lemieux
Ellen and Thomas Lenkevich
Roger and Marilyn Leverton
Brygitte and Charlie Lusinski
Eric and Carol Lutker
George E. Macko & Lynn Rosewater

Jim and Sandra Mankowich
Joe and Kathy Marotti
Ken and Sharon Mattison
Kristin McCabe-Kline, M.D.
Garth and Jennifer McDonald
Chris and Kathy McKenna
Memorial Hospital-Flagler, Inc., Medical Staff
Alan and Audrey Messer
Doris C. Meyer
David and Claudia Montana
Holsey and Carrie Moorman
Ken and Diane Neu
Barbara Newman
Bill and Sally Nord
Donald and Wendy O’Brien, Jr.
Peter and Rosemary O’Gorman
Terry and Lynette Overbey
Palm Coast Ford
Tony and Dottie Papandrea
John and Joanne Patrick
A. J. and Janet Paulikas
Shirley Pearson
Alan and Linda Peck
Darren and Candy Peterson
Dick and Kim Quello
Terrence and Jessica Regan
Mr. Henry C. Reid
Mrs. Nan M. Reid
Abby Romaine
Rotary Club of Flagler County
Padmaja Sai, MD
Jeffrey and Jo Ellen Sandburg
Dr. Miren Schinco-Schaffer
Ms. Carol A. Sharp
Bruce and Peggy Smith

Lee and Lynn Spancake
Elmer and Pat Stainbrook
Mrs. Lea A. Stokes
Bob and Sheila Striffler
John and Margaret Subers
Ron and Carolyn Szymanski
Ted and T.J. Tarver
Ronald G. Thomas, M.D.
Bill and Carol Tol
Ron and Diana Tortelli
Jerry and Ann Tranzow
Dean and Donna Trindle
Anthony and Kristin Tucker
Kitty P. Van Horn
Louanne Vardakas
Bill and Pat Verhagen
Dennis and Ann Vohs
Lawrence and Pamela Walker
Ron & Sandra Walker – GOLD
Dr. and Mrs. John A. Walsh
Mike and Barbara Wickham
Jamie and Dora Woyton
Valerie J. Ziesmer
Dr. and Mrs. Glenn D. Zimmet


For more information or to join, visit www.Flagler20/20.com